Tidpunkt: 11 September 2015 till 13 September 2015
Plats: The Bela Romao Croquet Country Club
Webbsida eller karta http://www.belaromaocroquet.c…
Eventtyp: tävling
Senaste aktivitet: Feb 28, 2015

Exportera till Outlook eller iCal (.ics)


The Bela Romao Croquet Country Club in the Algarve (http://www.belaromaocroquet.com ) is pleased to announce the First Portugal Golf Croquet Open Championship.


Play will be over 3 days from 11th to 13th September 2015 on the full-size grass court at Bela Romao.  


Double-banking will be used; 


it is hoped to use Dawson balls.  


There are 16 places; a small number of places will be reserved for players from Portugal, Spain and Norway.  


Manager: to be announced; Tournament Referee: Martin French.  Entry fee: Euros 30.00 


Entries received by the Allocation Date – 31st March 2015 – will be considered in order of ranking.  If not already full, entries received after the Allocation Date will be accepted in order of receipt.  Please indicate if you wish to be put on the waiting list if initially unsuccessful.


Send your entry by email to Lita Gale (Bela Romao co-owner) at Lita@litagale.com.


Bela Romao has some accommodation on site and is able to advise of other accommodation options in the area.


We look forward to welcoming  all players and their families as well as visitors alike.


Kindest regards


Lita Gale



Erbjudande till PORTUGAL OPEN att lägga till kommentarer!

Gå med i Svenska Krocketförbundet

Deltar (1)

SM Resultat 2021

SM i Association Croquet 2021

1. Lewis Palmer

2. Joi Elebo

3. Eje Elebo

SM i Golf Croquet 2021

1. Joi Elebo

2. Lewis Palmer

3. Mattias Vainio

Plate. Anton Kamne

SM i Svensk Krocket dubbel 2021

1. Mikael Agebjörn / Thomas C Ericsson

2. Joi Elebo / Eje Elebo

3. Anton Kamne / Björn Kamne

SM i Svensk Krocket enklots singel 2021

1. Mikael Agebjörn

2. Joi Elebo 

3. Tim Öhrberg

SM i Svensk Krocket tvåklotssingel 2021

1. Thomas C Ericsson

2. Joi Elebo 

3. Mikael Agebjörn

SM i Golf Croquet dubbel, 2021

1. Ivar Rasmussen & Jörgen Larsson

2. Joi Elebo & Daniel Larsson

3. Mattias Vainio & Anders Elfström

© 2021   Created by Joi Elebo.   Drivs med tekniken bakom

Emblem  |  Rapportera en händelse  |  Användarvillkor